The Yin and Yang of my Mental Process

Days in and days out

Days with foggy haze

Days clear with the sun out

Bad Days

Too deep into thoughts

My mind may be caught in a thorn bush

Battling decisions and the pricks

That could cost me being damaged, torn and ripped.

Worries constantly competing against confidence

Like insecurities
Too occupied for complements

Conflicted sometimes when

people say

Your life is in your control

When life is unpredictable and uncontrollable

I guest just

Do your best and hope to hell it will flow

Hopeful for my success rates, my intuitiveness and consciousness to grow

Good Days

Very analytical

Thoughts from daily life drama to what is love, philosophical thoughts, from thinking politics are too political

Rebellious intellectual

Told to be insightful

Mentally unscripted individual

Free thinker

Open minded

Not born from physicist but fascinated by science

And
love poetry

Love word play

Words that love to play

lyrically compliant

Days in and days out

Days with foggy haze

Days clear with the sun out

-Unique

One thought on “The Yin and Yang of my Mental Process

Add yours

Leave Feed Back and Follow!!! :)

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑